Rootstock Cloud ERP Events

Cannabis Quality Virtual Conference Series
September 8 - December 22, 2020 - 12 PM ET/9 AM PT

Cannabis Quality Virtual Conference Series - Webinar

This interactive virtual 16-week series focuses on quality in cannabis product manufacturing and lab testing will be delivering a total of 40 hours of education and training to you and your team. Each episode focuses on a specific theme through presentations from industry experts, panel discussions, technology presentations and live Q&A all designed to help you find solutions to improve quality, efficiency and cost effectiveness for your cannabis operation.

Register Now

Covid-19: The Unlikely Catalyst for ERP Digital Transformation
September 22, 2020 - 10 AM MYT/10 PM EST

Covid-19: The Unlikely Catalyst for ERP Digital Transformation - Webinar

Join the teams from iEnterprise and Rootstock Software on 22 Sep 2020 at 10AM for this Webinar to hear how cloud ERP places companies ahead of the curve as they tackle the new “business as unusual” economy.

Register Now

Putting A Strong Supplier Partnership Back Into Your Supply Chain
October 7, 2020 - 1 PM ET/10 AM PT

Putting A Strong Supplier Partnership Back Into Your Supply Chain - Webinar

Join the teams from ComplianceQuest and Rootstock on October 7th at 1 PM ET for our webinar focused on bringing OEM’s and CMO’s together through a common framework that enables:

  • Realtime collaboration hub between OEM and multiple CMO partners and suppliers
  • Integrated planning, procurement and vendor onboarding process to accelerate successful product launches
  • Issues and complaints to be tracked with full Traceability for Regulatory Compliance
  • Joint visibility and transparency empowering supply chain alignment that drives stronger partnerships
  • And much more!
Register Now

Salesforce Industries Summit Manufacturing Channel Virtual Event
October 12, 2020 - 11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT until 4 PM ET/1 PM PT

Salesforce Industries Summit Manufacturing Channel Virtual Event - Virtual Event

Discover the most relevant innovations for manufacturing companies on the fastest path to digital transformation by registering now for the Salesforce Industries Summit! This virtual event kicks off on September 30th and the manufacturing event takes place on October 12.

Register Now for this Virtual Event